List of Board of Directors of Servokon Systems Limited

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Kamruddin Managing Director
2 Fatima Begum Executive Director
3 Zakir Hussain Siddiqui Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Whole-time Director
4 Asif Khan Executive -Director
5 Mohd Akram Executive Director
6 Mohd Amaan Non - Executive Director
7 Arun Kumar Sharma Independent Director
8 Roy Mathrani Independent Director
9 Shehzad Mohd Khan Independent Director